Anime

A Mysterious Award To Keep Me Going

It’s the first time I have been so late in doing the award posts, sorry for that. A huge load of thanks to D Talks Anime  for nominating me for this award, it means a lot to me. Please go and check out his awesome site, I think he deserves much appreciation for his detailed reviews and character analysis.

4


“Mystery creates wonder and wonder is the basis of man’s desire to understand” – Neil Armstrong.


The Mystery Blogger Award:

  • It is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts.  Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates.  They are one of the best out there and they deserve every recognition they get. 
  • This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging and they do it with so much love and passion 
  • The award was created by Okoto Enigma.

The Rules or Guidelines for the Mystery Blogger Award:

  • Display the award logo on your blog.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Mention the creator of the award and provide a link.
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
  • Answer 5 questions from the nominee.
  • Nominate 10 – 20 bloggers.
  • Notify your nominees by leaving a comment on their blog.
  • Ask your nominees 5 questions of your choice, including 1 weird or funny question.
  • Share the link to your best post.


3 Things About Me:

  • I can do a lot of impressionism and I find it really pleasing to make someone laugh.
  • I have an incredibly realistic attitude towards.
  • At first I’m shy around people, but once you get to know me, I get crazy af.

 

D’s Questions: 

  • What’s your favourite part of everyday life?

    Believe it or not, it’s a pretty tough question. I guess I will have to say that I like the night-time. Thanks to my exams, I am allowed to stay up late and boy isn’t it fun! At that time, there are no sounds, no cranky neighbour, and no household duty…. just peaceful, silent night.

  • What’s your favourite ice cream flavour?

    I don’t like sweet things and try to avoid them as much as I can; ice cream is therefore no exception. However, if someone offers me, I guess I will go with plain Vanilla or Chocolate flavour.

  • If you could kill someone without any repercussions, would you? (This is the weird one)

    If there’s no result of all the efforts I put in then I don’t think it’s worth my time. But wait! It also means I can torture him for as much as I can……. *Grins* Ehehehhehehe….. Ahem! On second thought, I can give it a try… *Grins again*

  • Are you a morning person?

    Wew…… Mornings are hard, I hate them! It’s a pain to wake up early. I personally believe that the government should declare it a crime to try to wake anyone up before 12 PM. WE DESERVE TO SLEEP LATE!!!

  • Name your celebrity crush (if you have one)

    Celebrity crush, huh? That has to be Priyanka Chopra. I have been her fan since forever, her acting is amazing, her style is amazing, and her looks are amazing, her body is amazing….. SHE IS THE PERSONIFICATION OF AMAZING!!
    *Cough* Excuse my fan side!

2


My Nominees Are:

 

My Questions Are:

  1. If you could torture your bitter enemy, how would you do it? (Wew…. weird questions for the win)
  2. Do you believe in spirits and afterlife?
  3. Of all the blogs you wrote, which one is your favourite?
  4. What’s your favourite book/anime? Why?
  5. If you had 2 hours to live what would you do?

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand…….
That sums up my award response post! Thanks again for rewarding me with such a great award. Wew….. it seems like I have to post more often. As soon as my exams are over, I will be sure to post lots and lots of new posts for you guys. Thanks for reading!

 

8 thoughts on “A Mysterious Award To Keep Me Going”

Leave a Reply

