30 Days of Anime Challenge, Anime, Romance

30 Days of Anime Challenge (Post 7)

Sup everyone! Tatsuya Ryuji here with the seventh post of the ’30 Days of Anime Challenge’. These days, I have been extremely busy with some stuff and it’s getting more and harder to cope with the challenge. Still, let’s stay hopeful and continue with one post at a time!

Your Anime Crush:

If I remember correctly, many months ago I wrote a post on my top 10 anime crush (If you want to check it out, click here: My Anime Crushes). So I went back to see my list and compare it to my current favourites, however, as expected the changes were minimal and the one who was leading the list still stands proud in its position.

1

Now, to answer the question, My Anime crush would doubtlessly be Yuuko Kanoe from ‘Dusk Maiden of Amnesia’. Not only do I love the character I also love the unique plot of the anime too. I’m having a hard time in deciding where I should start with the qualities that she used to steal my heart. First of all, she is incredibly beautiful, that hair, those eyes and that incredibly devilish yet innocent face, it’s just…. it’s just *Nosebleed* *Wipes my nose* Sorry for that. Moving on, we have the great voice of Yumi Hara who aced the Japanese voice and Emily Nerves who was even better in the English voice, hats off to the VA selectors for choosing these two who were perfect in doing their roles and bringing out the best of Yuuko, which is just…. just *Nosebleed* *Wipes my nose* Sorry again. Then, we have the behaviour of Kanoe which is mostly responsible for her becoming my crush. Knowing the fact that she is a ghost was a letdown at first, however, the behaviour of slightly outdated at some point  but mostly seductively innocent teenage girl was just, just……… *Unconscious because of excessive nosebleed*

A-A-And that was the end of today’s question of this challenge. Be sure to tell me about your anime crush and how did you think about mine. Now if you would excuse, I would be on my way to the hospital, I lost too much blood K. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

