30 Days of Anime Challenge, Action, Anime, Drama, Supernatural, Tragedy

30 Days of Anime Challenge (Post 19)

Hallo-Hallo everyone; It’s Ryuji with another double post of the ‘30 Days of Anime Challenge’. At the end of the second post, I will be sharing with you guys a possible hurdle that MIGHT stop me from posting for a few days. But that’s in the end, let’s focus on the current topic for now!

Most Epic Scene In An Anime:

I have been asked this question about a million times now; and every time, my one and only answer is a particular scene from ‘Death Note’. Yes, Death Note because no other thriller anime was able to excite me as much as this series. Now, I’m sure there are thousands of epic scenes from this series like when L *********** or when Light ********** and many other scenes (Big spoilers censored due to public request XD). But which scene I’m a big fan of? Let’s see.

1

Remember the scene where Light and L gave their speech in the university’s Entrance ceremony? Just after that, L starts to blurt out all his info about Light (Like he usually does). L then calmly asks him if he could say something regarding the Kira case he is solving and as soon as her got the permission he turned his head and said, “I wanted to tell you that, I am L”. GOD FU***NG DAMN IT!! That scene gave me goosebumps. It’s so freaking awesome!!! I love how L just says it without giving a shit and it feels so good to see Light goes into a panic attack after he reached home (Even though I like him more than L XD).

And with that, I’ll be ending my post for this topic. Be sure to describe your most epic scene to me in the comments below. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

