30 Days of Anime Challenge, Action, Anime

30 Days of Anime Challenge (Post 23)

Hello everyone, It’s Ryuji Tatsuya with the ‘30 Days of Anime Challenge post’. Last day, I wasn’t able to post my double blog, so today I will be posting 4 blogs to make up for it. (Yeah, it’s gonna be fun)

Favourite Anime Attack:

The topic that we’re gonna discuss today is pretty cool; your favourite attack in an anime. Now, the attack that I love is pretty mainstream, maybe because it’s the main attack of the protagonist, but still, it’s freaking awesome! Any guesses which attack I’m gonna talk about?

1

The fight move that I love is from a hyper mainstream anime, ‘Naruto’, and I think it should be pretty obvious by now; I’m talking about the move ‘Rasengan’ (Pretty normal, right?) Well I’m sure that there are people who like the Genjutsus of Itachi, Sasuke, Madara or other Uchihas, but the reason I love Rasengan is that it was created by Minato (I LOVE MINATO!! #NoHomo) the way Minato uses the Rasengan is almost fabulous and let’s admit it, he’s cool af! Why would anyone ever not like that guy? He’s so cool and his moves are so much cooler that I wonder why there isn’t a series for him…… I think he’s better than Boruto -.- Anyway, the Rasengan, in game, deals 30 XP damage normally but the Ultimate move deals a huge a** damage of 140 XP! No wonder I would love this move. (I liked that move so much, that I practiced it on my friend’s tree……. Only to get creeped out stares from his family)

And with that, I’m gonna end this segment of the Anime Challenge post. Be sure to tell me which anime attack you love, in the comments below. Thanks for reading!

 

3 thoughts on “30 Days of Anime Challenge (Post 23)”

  1. That’s a hard one *sob*
    Favourite attack… favourite attack… well, I think I’ll be going back to God of Highschool for this one too *wink*
    Let’s have it- Jin Mori’s Blue Dragon Kick! (http://vignette1.wikia.nocookie.net/godofhighschool/images/6/66/Blue_Dragon%27s_Kick.jpg/revision/latest?cb=20120620015513)
    To be honest every single one of Jin-ah’s attacks are awesome( http://vignette1.wikia.nocookie.net/godofhighschool/images/e/ef/RE_Taekwondo46.jpg/revision/latest?cb=20120707231749 and http://pm1.narvii.com/6113/45fe7c19116a7827b9ada991566deab1d4442a7a_hq.jpg), so is Mira’s Swordless techniqu(http://vignette1.wikia.nocookie.net/godofhighschool/images/8/89/Mi-Ra_using_Tong_Be_Kwon_on_Man-Suk.jpg/revision/latest?cb=20131115024606) and Daewi’s Brazilian kick (http://vignette4.wikia.nocookie.net/godofhighschool/images/a/a8/4/revision/latest/scale-to-width-down/150?cb=20130224185610 and http://vignette4.wikia.nocookie.net/godofhighschool/images/6/65/11/revision/latest?cb=20130224185809 ) but I’ll go with the dragon kick (Because dragon’s are awesome)

    And Raizel-nim’s Blood wings attack in Noblesse.(https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/a6/63/d6/a663d6f22daf7fd0b3d33235a24cb831.jpg)
    Heck, Frankenstein’s attacks are all great! (http://vignette3.wikia.nocookie.net/vsbattles/images/9/98/Frankenstein_berserk.png/revision/latest?cb=20160229180122)

    YAAAHH!
    I cant choose one, damnit! Let’s make it top ten!

    First off, you’re doing great!
    Second, please see the pics even though I put like a million links, they’re really cool!
    Third, I apologise for spamming your comments. *bows deeply*
    Especially this one, which by itself is a post. Sorry again.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Whoa that Taekwondo kick was so awesome *0*
      God you are making me drool… this anime looks so badass… I HAVE TO WATCH IT!!!!
      Well thank you so much for supporting and supplying me with these awesome anime titles!
      I saw the pics and my first reaction was, “THAT WAS SO BADASS!!!”
      Please, it’s ok… Your spam was actually very good for me and it really got me hyped to watch the anime.
      Thanks for everything! ^0^)/

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

