30 Days of Anime Challenge, Action, Anime, Drama

30 Days of Anime Challenge (Post 29)

Hello everybody, it’s Ryuji Tatsuya with the 29th post of the ’30 Days of Anime Challenge’. Wow, finally! I mean, after all that gaps in middle, I’m finally here, writing the second last post of the challenge 2 days before it’s supposed to end. Well, I guess we should not wait another second and complete the challenge. Let’s go!

An Anime World Where You Wanted To Live:

Alright, so the topic for today has been asked a lot of times in many social platforms. Well, no matter how many people say about living in the world of Titans, Ghouls or Game, let’s be honest, if we were in such a world, we would be cursing ourselves for even thinking of living there. So, after thinking for a while, I decided to live in a place that will be comparatively safer and fun.

Image result for naruto shippuden great ninja war wallpapers

I would love to live in the world of Shinobis or Ninjas. Yes, you guessed it right; I would rather live in the Naruto series instead of the worlds of Tokyo ghouls or AOT or some even more creepy series like that. Just think about it, if you were living in the world of Ghouls, you would get eaten by ghouls any day and if it was the world of titan, well…… same fate XD. But if you were in a world of ninjas, you’re life isn’t in that big of a danger (That being said some badass villain from Akatsuki will come and wipe out your village at any time…….. but that happens). What’s more is that you can learn so many awesome moves and stuff. Imagine, you wanna warm your tea and you don’t have enough gas, what you gonna do? Simple……… Katon! Gokyaku no Jutsu!!! (That shit will be pretty awesome)

And with that, I’m gonna end my first blog of the last day (That sounded different). Be sure to leave your answer to this topic in the comments below and if you are one of those who would rather live in the world of ghouls, titans or any other creepy place like that, tell me why. Thanks for reading!

5 thoughts on “30 Days of Anime Challenge (Post 29)”

  1. It would be really interesting to live in the Patema Inverted world….
    I would actually even love to go to Gakuen Alice- if they accept fifteen year olds too! I wonder what Alice I would be? Stealing alice would be nice, but I don’t think I’d get that…..

    What about you? Other than Naruto I mean… What’s your second preference?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. @-@
      *Takes notes*
      Once again, you gave me some more titles to check out. Thanks for that! ^-^)/
      Hmm… Well, after thinking a lot.. I think I would try to live in the world of Charlotte or My Hero Academia. I mean, how cool would that be… Having an awesome quirk and living with people who have unique, and weird in some case, abilities! I’m getting excited already~

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah… The only thing is, while those worlds ae interesting, they are dangerous. Hmm. I think they are interesting BECAUSE they’re dangerous, right?
        Though being an actor alongside Kyoko and Ren( Skip Beat) sounds awesome, but I’ll be third wheeling, lol. And the only one I can talk to will be Yashiro san, haha.

        No seriously. Imagining yourself in a story is just as fun as reading/ watching it!
        My hero Academia would be cool, yes. I haven’t watched Charlotte though.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. It’s human nature: We are lured to dangers…. maybe that’s the reason we like anime or supernatural world more than our mundane everyday life. I think you should give Charlotte a try…. I waited for almost 8 months to watch it and trust me, it was worth the wait. Brilliant animation and amazing out of the box story…..

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

