30 Days of Anime Challenge, Anime, Comedy, Drama

30 Days of Anime Challenge (Post 14)

Konnichiwa minna; It’s Ryuuuuuuuuuuji! (82% Cringey intro) Welcome to today’s second post of the ‘30 Days of Anime Challenge’. I just checked and it showed that I started this challenge 21 days before. So, if I’m able to post double like this for the next 9 days, I will be able to complete the challenge…… maybe. Well, let’s try to complete this target one at a time!

An Anime You Never Get Tired Of Watching:

Finally, I have a good topic. It feels like forever since I wrote about stuff that I have a good knowledge about. Anyway, the anime about which I will be writing about today is something that, obviously, I don’t get tired of watching, BUT, I have watched the whole series only once. Didn’t get it? Let me explain.

1

Today, we will be talking about fairly long comedy series called ‘Sket Dance’. Unlike my favourite anime, Toradora and other series like Tokyo Ravens, Itazura na kiss and Parasyte; I haven’t watched this series more than once as a whole. However, I randomly pick up any episode of the series to watch whenever I’m sad or a little gloomy. Comedy and thriller are two genres where watching it twice or thrice just keeps getting more and more boring. However, in this case, the amount of laughter that I release is directly proportional to the amount of time I watch it. (Welcome to Physics language) But seriously, this anime is a legend. I never get tired of its jabs, off beat antics and back stories. If you are a true fan of comedy series, you can NOT ignore this anime.

2

And that ends my answer for the current segment of this challenge. Tell me what anime you don’t get tired of watching in the comments below. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

