30 Days of Anime Challenge, Action, Anime, Comedy, Drama, Romance

30 Days of Anime Challenge (Post 18)

Hola Amigos; It’s Ryuji with the second post of the day of the ‘30 Days of Anime Challenge’. Following the previous post of the Best Male Supporting character, we now have the post for Best Female Supporting character. Let’s check out who she is!

Best Female Supporting Character:

I actually had a clear cut idea of who I should write about for the Male Supporting character, but I was completely lost with this one; there were so many potential characters. After much thinking, I came up with two characters for this segment. Hope you enjoy it!

1

First, we have Yurippe from ‘Angel Beats’. I don’t think if it’s even a question why she is here. I mean, if only Otonashi didn’t choose Kanade, she would have been the main character. Yurippe is one of those characters whom I really admire. She is strong, not just mentally but physically too, she has good leadership ability and most of all she is a key character for the story. She is there to push on the story and give us background details whenever Otonashi or Kanade isn’t there. She is a fantastic character for me anyways. (PS: She is hotter than Kanade XD)

2

Then, we have Kawashima Ami from Toradora. I know, I know, I already slipped characters from this series for the third or fourth time now, but I can’t help it, she literally is a great supporting character. Sure, she also joins the harem of girls who suddenly fell for Takasu for no apparent reason, but at least she never admits it (Except for giving a couple of hints). Sometimes I felt as if she was the author herself. She knows everything, feels everything and finds the perfect time to pass a comment on the situation which we later in the story react with a big, ‘Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh’ (At least I did). Apart from that, she was maybe the most seductive character of the series (Of course, cause there wasn’t anyone else in that field anyway) and we have to admit, she is hot (More than Yurippe).

And with that, I’m gonna put an end to today’s post for the ‘30 Days of Anime Challenge’. Be sure to tell me who you would have chosen for this question in the comment section below. Thanks for reading!

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Anime Challenge (Post 18)”

  1. Yurippe is a great choice. I don’t think she and Otonashi would have worked even if he’d chosen her, but she is such a great energiser in the series and just a fun character. Thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

